Agoraphobia ( NFT art)

Hey Everyone!

It's about time I made a post about this picture. I'm really proud of how it looks and there are a few reasons it's special to me.
4_final+sig.png
First off, it's a part of an art challenge on the Illustrati Art Group Discord (a nice art community that I'm not really active in but I love nonetheless). The theme was "Fear" and the specific fear I got was "fear of crowds and people following you: the feeling that you are all alone in the world and you can expect only the worst from others."
0_sketch+sig.png
1_lineart_messy+sig.png
Second of all, it was my first drawing for the Hive NFT gallery which is a big step for me because so far I've been really protective of my art and haven't been trying to sell it anywhere.
2_lineart_clean+sig.png
3_base_shading+sig.png
And, thirdly, this picture is the first one I've managed to finish in Krita. I usually use Photoshop to touch up my art because I've used it for years and it's quicker when I know the program. But Krita is pretty good and the brushes it offers are just superb!
4_final+sig.png

šŸ–¤šŸ–¤šŸ–¤ I hope you like it! šŸ–¤šŸ–¤šŸ–¤
And there's still one piece available if you're interested!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency