ART GALLERY # MY FIRST PENCIL ART ON STEEMIT ,WITH INTERESTING REVIEW.

Good Day STEEMIANS , i hope everyone is having a wonderful day and I wish you guys many blessed days ahead. Let me start by saying this  

THERE IS POTENTIAL IN EVERY THING CREATED BY GOD


When you want to pull out the potential and make it to become useful, It may seems little bit difficult and stressful but i bet you Consistency is the key to success. Let me use this opportunity to showoff the potential in me when it comes to pencil art, it may seems unprofessional at first but i believe with consistency and my readers encouragement it will be a thing of rapid improvement and source of motivation.


This is what i came out with after much drawing, erasing and sketching.

![IMG_01-13-05.54.11.jpg](

The pencil portrait illustrate a beautiful woman who happen to be my little sister, she has wonderful hidden beautiful smile which can be seem in the portrait, i always recommend her as the most beautiful girl in the world and she is full of amazing surprises with creative ideas, she's my source of happiness. 

![IMG_01-13-05.51.49.jpg](

As you can see the portrait is drawn on a jotter which i made special for my art work, it took me more than 10 hours to come out with this work and i almost give up in the process of drawing it. 


![IMG_01-13-06.01.12.jpg](


Hope you find this pencil art work interesting and thanks very much for going through it


I BELIEVE IT WILL BE A GREAT SOURCE OF MOTIVATION, IF YOU

  •           UPVOTE
  •           COMMENT
  •           RESTEEM 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now