My First NFT

sketch-xsw.jpg

It took me forever to do it, and now it is done. I minted my first NFT on OpenSea and also sold it. A friend of mine asked me to mint this drawing as an NFT some time ago so he could add it to his collection.

He and a number of my other artist friends have already been long in the NFT game, so I'm a bit late to the party.

When it this NFT was tweeted out, there were quite a few familiar names from Hive that gave the post some love. Thank you all.

I have a couple of more complex animated NFTs made and in production. But I'd like to get these on to one of the bigger platforms, however that might be hard now as there a flood of celebrity names flooding the market.

I'd welcome information on how to make some progress in this brave new world of digital art.

What have your experiences been?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency