Jimbo's Music, Drawings, and Photos 03-12 | Música, Desenhos e Fotos do Jimbo 03-12

English

Português


My Photos

Around one year ago, I used to make a lot of pictures when I was going to school, I'm sharing with you on Hive . :)
Today I'm sharing some photos of Sintra, that have sun rays glowing.
Yesterday was the teachers strike here and ther was no school so I went to make some more photos of the Villa of Sintra, that I'll share in my coming posts. :-) .

I hope you enjoy seeing these photos. :-)

As minhas Fotos

Há cerca de um ano atrás, eu costumava fazer muitas fotografias quando ia à escola, estou a partilhar convosco na Colmeia. :)
Hoje estou a partilhar algumas fotos de Sintra, que têm raios de sol a brilhar.
Ontem foi a greve dos professores aqui e não havia escola, por isso fui fazer mais algumas fotos da Vila de Sintra, que vou partilhar nos meus próximos posts :-) .

Espero que gostem de ver estas fotografias :-)

20190318_162246.jpg

20190318_162252.jpg

20190318_162355.jpg

20190318_162553.jpg


My Music - My first Album on Sound Cloud

I've finished publishing my first album on Soundcloud , That I'm very happy to share on Hive.

In all my next posts I'll publish I will always share one track so that people have time to listen


I also published my second album in Bandcamp , that I'll share when the above one is finished.

My father also helped me to publish the first album on the blockchain in Audius and in Ujo

I hope you like my music. :-)


For this album I used a great app for kids and adults that you can use freely in Incredibox *
*Not free if using smartphone or tablet. Free when using on desktop. *



Here it is the 5th track - Want it - on Soundcloud from the album Jimbo plays Incredibox

A minha Música - O meu primeiro album no SoundCloud

Acabei de publicar o meu primeiro álbum na Soundcloud , que tenho muito prazer em partilhar no Hive.

Em todos os meus próximos posts publicarei partilharei sempre uma faixa para que as pessoas tenham tempo para ouvir.

Também publiquei o meu segundo álbum na Soundcloud, que partilharei quando o acima referido estiver terminado.

O meu pai também me ajudou a publicar o primeiro álbum na Blockchain no Audius e no Ujo

Espero que gostem da minha música :-)

Para este álbum utilizei uma grande aplicação para crianças e adultos que podem utilizar livremente em Incredibox *.
*Não é gratuito se utilizar smartphone ou tablet. Gratuito quando se usa no Webbrowser. *

Aqui está a 5ª faixa - Want it- no Soundcloud do álbum Jimbo toca Incredibox.

My Sketches and Drawings

I have time to publish this post to share pages from of My Drawing Diary.
Every day I like to make some sketches and drawings, and some days I do a lot. :-)

Today I'm sharing the drawing of a slime that is getting burned in the sun.
.
I hope you like my sketches, drawings, and the photos. Please comment !!!
Keep yourself safe and have a nice day. :-)

Os meus Esboços e Desenhos

Estou feliz por ter tempo para publicar este post hoje, para partilhar páginas do Meu Diário de Desenho.
Todos os dias gosto de fazer alguns esboços e desenhos, e alguns dias faço muito :-)

Hoje estou a partilhar o desenho de uma slime que se está a queimar ao sol.
.
Espero que gostem dos meus esboços, desenhos, e das fotografias.
Mantenha-se a salvo e tenha um bom dia :-)

   

The Kidz Community on Hive

I really sorry that when I had no school I had all the time to work on Hive, but this year starting school has take all my time. :-)
But now I'm playing with my friends more. :-) And I missed it. :-(

But I'm trying to go back and work more in the Kidz Community, now that we have a kid moderator @jadeaca, that is a gifted artist that is helping us the kids to build our own place to play.
@jadeaca created a beautiful animation for the Kidz Communty that you can read in Making an animation (similar to a flipbook) with 70 frames for the KIDZ Community!

I'm a moderator of the Kidz Community for kids on Hive .
The Hive Kidz Community is dedicated to the kids and to adults that want to show works made by kids, for kids, or about kids.

Read here an introduction to the Kidz Community on Hive.
I'm seven years old, and I would like to bring more children on Hive.

A Comunidade Kidz no Hive

Lamento muito que, quando não tinha escola, tivesse todo o tempo para trabalhar no Hive , mas este ano o início da escola levou todo o meu tempo. :-)
Mas agora estou a brincar mais com os meus amigos :-) E senti a falta :-(

Mas estou a tentar voltar atrás e trabalhar mais na Comunidade Kidz, agora que temos um moderador, a jovem @jadeaca, que é um artista dotado que nos está a ajudar as crianças a construir o nosso próprio lugar para brincar.
@jadeaca fez uma bela animação para a Comunidade Kidz que pode ver em Making an animation (similar to a flipbook) with 70 frames for the KIDZ Community!

Sou um moderador da Comunidade Kidz para crianças no Hive.
A Comunidade Hive Kidz é dedicada às crianças e aos adultos que desejam mostrar trabalhos feitos por crianças, para crianças ou sobre crianças.
.Leia aqui uma introdução à Comunidade Kidz no Hive.
Tenho sete anos e gostaria de trazer mais crianças para o Hive.

As @steemean I' doing the Gaugan AI Contest on Hive | Como @steemean estou a fazer Concurso Gaugan IA no Hive

#gaugan
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency