My hobby, make clay figures

Hi my friends, in this post I want to show you one of the things that make me happy, is about my hobby, make clay figures of different characters.

I make this type of figure since i was a kid, and now I can make it very detailed, i prefer to make anime, video games and cartoon figures but soon I want to start making my own designs, I hope you like it.

here some of my figures:

IMG_4366.JPG

IMG_4377.JPG

IMG_4351.JPG

IMG_4335.JPG

link the legend of zelda.jpg

wich of this figure is your favorite? I hope keep making figure to show you later.

if you want to see more of my hobby you can enter to my youtube channel so see all the process of making one clay figure.

here my channel:
https://www.youtube.com/c/kayrex

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency