Last Minute Halloween Coloring Book (Original Art)


I decided last minute to make a halloween coloring book!

Last minute? It's not even September!

  • Usually coloring books take weeks to draw.
  • Then you have to come up with the cover design
  • Then I have to assemble the book
  • Then I have to market it AND get lots of REVIEWS BEFORE the holiday!

I feel like it's best to work on a holiday book 4-5 months BEFORE the holiday.
But I am going to do the halloween one anyway. I'm going on vacation soon. So I'm going to try and draw all the pages by the end of this week, and have it published by the second week of September. Then do the marketing like crazy!

Here is a sneak peak at some of the pages I'm working on.
A close up of the clowns eye

A woman? What could she possibly look like when finished?

Typical pumpkins haha

I'm drawing my coloring book using my Wacom Cintiq tablet.
Using clip studio paint!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center