Anime Flower Girl Drawing! (Original Art)

This drawing is a bit weird; My goal was to make her anime style But at the same time somewhat realistic, as a result, I got a really weird result. This was also done in ballpoint pen. Lately, I haven't been getting enough of pen drawing! It's so fun!

The sketch

The eyes

Deciding how to Do the nose

I had trouble deciding how I wanted to "carve" out the nose line. I couldn't decide if I wanted to give her a basic Anime nose, Or something with a little more detail

Bordering the face

Emphasizing the face, With Shadow

Flowers? YES!

Adding in the hair

Finished Result!

What My hands look like

When I draw, I always smear with my fingers. This includes my ballpoint pen drawings! As A result, I have a mark on my hand haha!

U5drLYNss12v1YzQs191E524dyPC88B_1680x8400.pngU5drMrxVHvve1uYfbEPsAArZ2FPTGVB_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now