Inspire Me Winner & the Created Art


Bahaha! ...I'm just dying...so ridiculous, and fun.

Congratulations @bendimiller222, your image inspired me to have some fun!!

This was too much fun!!

So I decided this time to totally go outside my norm, just to mix it up a bit. Actually I mixed it up a lot. On this piece I first drew out the image then fully colored the entire page with color-pencil, after that I got into some translucent acrylic paint and went totally abstract. After I completed the hands on copy I went into a graphic design forum on my MAC and toyed with it even more. I have to admit I was dying laughing ...I made a few copies the first is basically the original the rest, just layers and layers of fun. And, yes I can make big physical copies of these, take your pick and email me your mail info via Littlebitsandbigdeals@gmail.com

1 Original

2 Bugs Eye View

3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center