FREE Mobile Phone Wallpaper!


day2 phone.jpg

Oh May went by so fast! I am sharing today the second day of the #30dayletteringchallenge and this verse is taken from 1 Thessalonians‬ ‭5:11‬ ‭which states:

“Therefore encourage one another and build one another up, just as you are doing.”

Here's a timelapse video of the this piece:

This is 1500x1500 pixels in size and is 300dpi so you can also have it printed and frame it or give it as gifts! I would love to know if you did, please do let me know!

Also, I created a phone wallpaper version of the image as well which has 1600x900 pixels and still in 300dpi which is included in the zip file ready for download.

What are you waiting for? You may grab the two images from the link below!

Please don't forget to like us on Facebook and follow me on Instagram too! I also have set up my YouTube channel already.

Facebook: FB/Freescrapbooks
YouTube: Jean Figues YouTube
Instagram: jbfwritings


Download Here!

Disclaimer: This blog entry is originally posted on my website: freescrapbooks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency