Day 18 of #30daysofbiblelettering Challenge

day18_.jpg

I am sharing with you the digital calligraphy that I had made with the special participation of the leaves series that I had shared on my free scrapbooking blog. I am also sharing this in the hive network so those who are interested can also download it.

Here's a timelapse video hosted in d.tube:


There are two types of leaves used here. If you are interested in them, you may check out my previous blogs.

Here are the direct links to help you out:

Clip Arts and Background: Leaves Version 1
Clip Arts and Background: Leaves Version 2
Clip Arts and Background: Leaves Version 3
Clip Arts and Background: Leaves Version 4

For the above image, I had used leaves clip art versions 2 and 4. This art was created as part of the #30daysofbiblelettering challenge that I had joined on Instagram. I only was able to get to the 21st day though because I joined the challenge ten days late.

I am planning to join again in the future but for now, I am going traditional modern calligraphy instead because I am trying to fill my Alunsina hardbound notebook. I miss writing and I also miss doing pointed pen calligraphy. I am very busy these days and because I am already 30 weeks pregnant and I easily get tired especially in the afternoon.

Anyway, I am giving the above digital art for free. You can use it on your mobile phones too as wallpaper or home screen, however, you may need to zoom in a bit to get the correct orientation because the dimension is 1500 x 1500 pixels and 300 dpi so you can also have it printed.

Do let me know if you have it printed or used, I would love to see how it looks! You can also credit me if it is not too much to ask.

To download the above, click the link below. Please don't forget to like us on Facebook and follow me on Instagram too! I also have set up my YouTube channel already.

Facebook: FB/Freescrapbooks
YouTube: Jean Figues YouTube
Instagram: jbfwritings

Download the Digital Lettering here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency