This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

One Piece FanArt | Chopper [100% Complete] | Inspired by Rules of Survival haha

20180322_220916.jpg

Earlier, I posted my fanart rough sketch or draft of this artwork. To be honest its hard to draw again if you do it inconsistently so I have rough time finishing it.


This chopper fanart of soldier theme, which inspired by my favorite online game today "Rules Of Survival" or famously called ROS. Again Chopper is the cutest anime character to ever live and its fun to do fanart of him.


The Process

I'll just show you three part gif that will serve as the drawing process of my artwork.


#1 Pencil Draft Phase | No.2 Mongol Pencil

sketch.gif


#2 Tracing Phase | 0.5mm UniPin

Tracing.gif


#3 Coloring Phase | Prisma Color Pencils

Coloring.gif




That is all folks! Hope you like my artwork, leave a comment and tiny upvote :D! Thanks!

julstamban.png