Hey Steve! And contest

img_0.2922949372840901.jpg(!1)

@bitcoinman here

This is an account I made for my friend Steve he is an artist that likes to keep it old school but we must leverage technology in order to do more creating, and that's what it's all about!

You need to get on the future wave Steve, I can go over all the benefits and perks of this platform but it's so complex and interesting and takes so much time to grasp fully even I have a limited understanding and I'm going to be deeper into development to learn more, but I like to remind you and the reader that in our day and age it's hard to truly know a lot of things for instance I can assure you that many people know how to use a car,use money, certain tool or even computer and other technologies but they don't truly grasp how those things work, it's next to impossible (I'm possible)to have full technical understanding of the processes and the things we use as we are surrounded with so much, and new technologies and methods are developing all the time.

Anyway maybe we can talk about it over a podcast would be a lot easier for us and the people can consume it easier,

Anyway I'll run it for you in the mean time while you modernize your setup and I hope the community here will do their part it in getting you to join and feel welcomed.

contest
Also a little gift for you Steve , 15 hive tokens in the form of hive power it's not much but can be worth a lot more in the future, also for anyone reading this you can get 15 hive power not delegation you are getting the tokens
rules
1 Follow @joinhivesteve account
2 upvote this post
3 reblog this post
4 comment come join hive Steve you will be assigned a number
5 winner will be picked next Saturday with a random number generator

(!1)Steve's piece all right reserved by him

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency