This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

🎨 JNArt - Minnowbooster Super Goat

Digital Caracter Design


..:: * ::..
Art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

So time for an other digital painting time laps. This time I have the honor to contribute to the Minnowbooster crew. I got whitelisted some days ago and what to say thanks. This is part of their Super Goat contest. As I had very little details about what the goat should be used for I made my own free interpretation. If it happens to win, it is of course adjustable - love digital painting!

This is one ow very few caracterdasigns I have done in my life, and I am still trying to learn how to paint digitally. So many ways to go about things. I gladly accept any type of critique - both on my process as seen in the video and the finished piece, colors, pose, anatomy - you name it. (Unfortunately some of the coloring process was not captured).

So here you go - Thaaaa.....

S U P E R G O A T

SupergoatMinnowbooster2.jpg

Drawings I started of with

20180503_215802.jpg

And full process:


You can order portraits/caricatures/illustrations/art via my website: http://jnart.se/hem. Paying with cryptocurrency is possible. You can also hire me for creating illustrations or logos.

..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Follow if you like!
Instagram: jnart.se

jnartfooter