This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

🎨 JNArt Entry to Trialbycomics - Venom!

Venom


..:: * ::..
Original art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

My contribution to @kommienezuspadt #trialbycomics - theme color. Late as usual but I had no possibility to work on this one until tonight when my other plans where canceled. I am trying to improve my digital painting skills and this was the perfect challenge. Hope you like it! Venom was one of my favorite villains as a kid - cool like Spider Man - but stronger! I tried to make a more realistic approach to color and still work from my mind. It came out subtle but sometimes I think of color that way - the spices that make the meal so much more interesting.

Venom-JNArt.jpg

I also figured out how to show the process. Please give critique if you find something that I can improve!

Cheers!!

And check out my art tutorials and other Steemit projects!

10.jpg

Photo-tutorial!

gubbe.jpg

Watercolor Painting!

Untitled-1.jpg

Water Art - Our new watercolor group! With @marty-arts, @jungwatercolor and me

JNArt.jpg

Community Art Challenge #4 - Second prize

Hope you enjoyed!

You can order portraits via my website: http://jnart.se/hem. Paying with crypto currency is possible.

..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Follow if you like! Steem out!
Instagram: jnart.se

jnartfooter