House Lizards Little Crocodiles

Good morning my friends. I am still awake from last night. This had been my routine for a little while. Two days ago I drew a mosquito and wrote that they are little vampires. That is what my sleepless mind had produced and today on I am again writing about the same thought but this time about house lizards. Could they be little crocodiles? On a closer look they look like baby crocodiles especially on the eye area. Their body, tail and limbs I see they resemble those of the Crocs.

Why the topic? Well I was watching some video and saw one lizard crawl on my window. The silhouette looked like a creepy croc then I wasted no time and made this drawing before I lose my interest and inspiration. Did you like it?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now