This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Happy Surfer Patch | Retro Camp Badges series | 4/12

Hey guys! Hope you're well. My next patch is about Surfing๐Ÿ„โ€โ™‚๏ธ

This design is available for sale (click to see on Etsy)

As in previous designs, I have a simple sketch and follow it.

8.jpg

One of the intermediate stages

14.jpg

But in the final version, I choose blue colors and add something like the ocean behind

19.jpg

20.jpg

Thanks for watching. Have You Ever Tried Surfing?
Let me know in comments.
๐Ÿ‘‡โœ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘‡

Eugene.


Made by - @jeksonjs



Tools used

  • Adobe Illustrator (badge designs)
  • Adobe Photoshop (mock up)


 Some places where you can find more about me or my designs :

CreativeMarket | Amazon | Instagram | Dribbble | Twitter | Etsy