My Art Has A New Home

Untitled-3.jpg

For a moment I thought that perhaps NFT Showroom has forgotten that I exist. Or better yet, that I no longer exist! In the same reality as... wait a minute... but that's actually true so let me rephrase that.

For a moment I thought that I was buried. That my art was under a thick dust layer that would need an archeologist to dig it out. Either it wasn't, it was just hiding around the corner or an archeologist did come and dig it out, cleaned it and carried home. Which makes me incredibly happy.

Untitled-2.jpg

So now things turned to the direction I hoped it would turn and the Mana which, in it's own Manaway says thank you, has left the building. Thank you Mana number one has either found a new home or has started a journey. And for that I will thank you, @penderis. Yet another edition number one in your possession. I am pleased and you got what you deserved for buying my art. You got Manatized!
I'm sure I have just barely scratched the surface with my Mana puns and half puns (punsies?) so every time I invent more and remember old ones as new ones, you, dear Hivers, have the pleasure of seeing them first.

manasilhouet_cliff03_small.jpg

You know what this now means? I again have Hive to put more art on sale! Only thing is that I have no clue what could sell. What would be worth the few loose Hive I have because it always surprises me what people like. I wish I had a logical, some sort of mathematical formula to determine that, but I don't. On the other hand, if I did have that, it would be worth more than my art and that's what I would be selling then. The formula.

"Gather around people! Get your formula for interesting art here! What is hip, what is wanted! What people are drawn to! Resolve the mystery of good art!"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency