What questions are ok for art study?:)


}

Hi. guys!

I continue my study, and damn, I already have some issues with health from that. Seems like my back doesn't like to be in same position for 8-10 hours straight, and that's no surprise for me, but I hoped that a couple of hour of sports activities afterwards will be enough, and they're not. Not even close. Tomorrow I will go to the doctor and ask what are my further actions, cause the pain in killing me, and kills my will to draw as well.

That's the sad part, but I have the fun part as well. As I said before we have four meetings with our teacher during a week, two of them are for feedback, one for watching him drawing, which is really useful, and one for asking him questions. Last Friday it was the last type of meeting, and I can't stress enough how happy I was with that. You see, our study is actually super hard, lots to learn, and our group devided to two camps: camp one is suffering, but does everything teacher says, camp two suffers as well, but spends time complaining in the group chat. I'm in camp one. Yes, it's super hard, but I knew it would be like that. And after all you can't have progress with no effort.

This is the point our teacher tried to enlightern on the meeting. At first people were asking questions as "What if I fear on the white sheet", "What is I have no task, but have to draw for skill". "what is I can't make myself draw". If you work in the industry you know, how dull these questions are. I don't know what they expected, may be that teacher will be their personal psychoterapist, but heck no! He just said that is you have these symptoms - you're in the wrong profession.

And that's it. That's the truth:)

Yet no fresh art today, so I'll just use the same concept for the post cover:

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency