Watercolor and ink flower

Hi, guys!

Today is another day in the asylum I have to say that I'm getting a little better. I'm just feeling a bit better physically. So I hope by next Wednesday I'll be out of here and able to go home.

I really miss my husband and dog. And also as an introvert I don’t like company. Although there are few patients here, but they still exist and I want silence so I really want to go home as soon as possible to my loved ones.

I continue to draw simple pictures and it seems that they start to turn out a little better. Not now, it doesn’t matter, at the moment for me this is not a profession but purely art therapy, this is what I drew yesterday, watercolor and ink:

2D32EA07-2D4D-49D6-B722-A2841EFC3B64.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency