About huge drawing project again


}

Hi, guys!

So, a few words about my huge plans on this week.

Actually I just got away from my bipolar disorder episode, and still can't work in full force. That freaks me out, I hate to be half-productive, cause in my world it feels like not being productive at all. But well, my body is in the way, and that feeling of exhaustion doesn't leave me, and it allows to only do some limited amount of things till I feel completely forceless.

Plus during last few days I have major sleeping issues, my anxiety just doesn't leave me alone. And with all this I still want to work on my huge plan.

I already created the sketch, today I will be transferring it to paper, and I hope everything will go well.

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency