This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Comission art of monster high girl in Gorillaz style

обложкомисс.jpg

Hello there 20.png

Couple of days ago I have received the order to draw the character of Monster High in Gorillaz style. It was useful experience. Usually I draw volume pictures, but this time I managed to try simple 2D style. It was pleasant to the customer, so I have carried out the task.

My task was to draw this character like a character from the Universe of Gorillaz:
F6UEmAiu5So.png

And of course I kept processes of creation of this drawing. I always start with simple posing sketch:

Ryzwj0wlR50.png

After this step i made linart:

And last one was coloring and shadows:

Finita!

2.png

That's all for now. Hurgs 2.png

лого.png