This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My challenge; Amazing paper work artist Hina Aoyama. 切り絵練習@Happyleona

Do you know amazing paper work artist Hina Aoyama?
You can check her amazing artworks here.
https://www.flickr.com/photos/37051688@N00/
Hina Aoyama is a Japanese paper-cutting artist and illustrator born in 1970 in Yokohama, Japan. She has been creating super fine lacy-paper-cuttings since 2000. She currently lives and works in Ferney-Voltaire, France.wikipedia

フランス在住の日本人切り絵画家の蒼山日菜さんをご存知ですか。
上のリンクで彼女の素晴らしい作品がみれます。

I just curious how hard to make a paper work, and I tried it.
Here are my first paper art cutting.
You will see how I felt I finished my paper art cuttings.:)
どのくらい、彼女の様に作品を作るのか興味が湧き、やってみました。
私の練習作品をみたら、私が作った後にどう感じたか分かると思います。(笑)

I could cut the paper in the shape, but my cutting is so rough. Cutting delicate shape like her is very difficult and it's takes a age.
So my wise conclusion was that I should just focus to draw a digital illustration.
However this challenge was fun!
私は紙を形にすることが出来ました。でもとても雑な切り方です。ひなさんの様な繊細な形を作るのはとても難しく、時間がかかりすぎます。
私はデジタルアート作りに専念しようと思いました!チャレンジしてみるのは楽しかったです。
@originalworksですね。
彼女がどうやって作品を作るか、動画でもお楽しみください。
IMG_3212.JPGIMG_3211.JPGIMG_3222.JPGIMG_3213.JPGIMG_3214.JPGIMG_3215.JPGIMG_3220.JPGIMG_3219.JPG

This is how she cut a paper.video

Logo
Center