Sketches of an era



Did a little sketch of an iconic era since I have only been making polymer clay stuffff.

Also I have not yet done hobi for the previous arts and sadly the sketches I did for Jungkook, Jimin and Jin got smudged by the book itself 😢😢.



[WARNING, I'M GOING TO RANT] okay so I am actually slowly climbing back up onto my positive state. I have told you guys a few times when I feel down and you all give me comments and messages to keep me going~. I think some of you may have noticed I don't post often as much and I'm not as active. Maybe its because of the polymer clay making but most of it is not. As an artist who loves to draw, a couple of weeks back I have not been really into drawing too much. I always thing negatively and I wasn't enjoying as much as before. This is because I always compare myself to others, especially my loving bunny which some of you might know we both draw. I have to be honest and because she is gaining lots of likes (which she deserves btw, love you bun bun~) it makes me wonder how she attracts people with her art. Despite all of that I have come to a conclusion to myself that I shouldn't feel bad and draw when I feel like it. Motivate myself when I have an idea and don't force myself to create something. As a reward for you reading this from top to bottom... i love you. But that's not all, the reward is.



so explanation this time, hopefully useful and do not forget vote my posting in account @haikalyone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency