My favorite church

It's the church i was baptized as Roman Catholic, andmy wedding was held.

It's called the St. Joseph the Worker Parish also known as the church of the Angry Christ because of its mural painting painted by Alfonso Ossorio, a Filipino American abstract expressionist artist.
20180525_090244.jpg

See more info at https://enwikipedia.org/wiki/St._Joseph_the_Worker_Chapel,_Victorias

20180525_090251.jpg
The sun dial is one of my favorite spot, too. The grotto and the fish pond, the foliage at background is really relaxing to see. The smell of kalachuchi relaxes the senses. The garden is beautiful. My visit last May 19 to May 20 2018 brought back my younger self ~ happy, playful and stressfree. It's the place that I dont forget to visit every vacation.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now