My art progress daily update 1

italicHello everyone this is the start of my practice draw daily series. I have been contemplating on learning how to draw and now I have taken the first step. I know this looks like nothing at all but please bare with me and meet you till the end of the journey I will try my best to update this art journal thanks I have watched some youtube videos and this is what i learn today. the drawing seems very distracting but i will explain what I am doing 1 I saw something in youtube to start drawing the body and head there is always a pattern to follow
pd1.jpg
i started with the circles for the face, body and arm also a bit for the torso and legs
pd2.jpg
after the circles i outline the body with pink lines to see the basic curves of character
pd3.jpg
then I add the details using green color for the hair, face expresions and little details for suits

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now