PENCIL PAINTING | @TEAMSTEEM

Some days I have a lot of free time, since this month I resigned where I work.
On the sidelines of this free time I keep busy painting some people who have inspired me. Here is a very simple pencil drawing, coincidentally I am currently taking this painting model is @teamsteem, he has inspired me from many things, but I am not so sure this is the real face, I have searched everywhere But all I have is this picture , And also on twitter @teamsteem, I just found this photo.

Friends do not have to say me, because I'm sure not very good at painting but I try to make it look alike even if only using a pencil.









I can not explain so many languages here, so when I paint it only takes 70 minutes. Maybe some later I will try to use color pencil, I think it will make better results.

Whatever it is for the painting and this post I am waiting for your comment and do not escape from your upvote. LOL


| ReadMore : Special Dedication to @curie |

| ReadMore : This not Spiderman (Offial Photography Macro) |

| ReadMore : How do I turn a simple image into a professional image? |




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency