This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Breakthrough

lineartandbasecolorsfati22.jpg

For most of my life I've been in my safe place, waiting for that expecific time to be unafraid and to try things that I'm actually happy doing, and even though this has been a challenging year I've made more progress than in others.

This free time has made me aware that more than one thing can be accoplish if i set up my mind to it, I had to stop to selfdoubt and realize that I really have this hability and I shouldn't be so afraid to show it.

I have always set up my mind to avoid criticism unaware that only by hearing them is the only way I can get better. We aren't born knowing or being amaizing at everything, we just have to try, practice, fall and get up over and over again to be better at it.

The reality of it all is, that in our worsts times we try to protect ourself by only thinking about the things that helds us back, like they are the guilty ones for our empty and unsatisfied life, when in reality we are the guilty ones.

We have the power within ourself to BREAKTHROUGH even on our darkest times, and only by practicing being relentless when we face our biggest fears, to exhibit no restraint what so ever, THAT is a good way to guide us to the path we where really set up to be walking on.

It's ok to wait for the perfect time, but the truth is there will never be a perfect time, there will only be today.

So without further ado, hi everybody, my name is Fátima, I consider myself an artist, I love to sing, to draw, to paint, to illustrate TO CREATE, I'm also a med student almost ALMOST ready to rollllll.

I speak 3 languages (spanish, portuguese and english) and I'm really trying to get my french on the going.

I love LOVE sports, played soccer for some years, and tenis will be always my dream.

I'm an addicted to watch movies, series and ohhh yessss musicals.

New York City will always be my goal...

I'm an anxious and very calculated person but I'm trying to get better by doing what really satisfies me and I hope you hivers enjoy my post as much as I enjoy making them.

Live like today is your last day...

Art by: Fátima da Silva
App: Paint tool Sai


Durante la mayor parte de mi vida he estado en mi lugar seguro, esperando ese específico momento para no tener miedo y para probar cosas de las cuales realmente soy feliz haciendo, y aunque este ha sido un año desafiante, he progresado más que en otros.

Este tiempo libre me he dado cuente de que más de una cosa se puede lograr si me propongo hacerlo, tuve que dejar de dudar de mí misma y darme cuenta de que realmente tengo esta habilidad y no debería tener tanto miedo de mostrarla.

Siempre he preparado mi mente para evitar las críticas sin saber que solo escuchándolas es que realmente puedo mejorar. No nacemos sabiendo o siendo buenisimos en todo, solo tenemos que intentar, practicar, caer y levantarnos una y otra vez para mejorarlo.

La realidad de todo es que en nuestros peores momentos tratamos de protegernos pensando solo en las cosas que nos retienen, como si fueran las culpables de que nuestra vida sea vacía e insatisfecha, cuando en realidad nosotros tenemos la culpa.

Tenemos el poder dentro de uno para AVANZAR incluso en nuestros momentos más oscuros, y solo practicando ser implacables cuando enfrentamos nuestros mayores miedos, no exhibir ninguna restricción cualquiera que ella sea, ESE es la manera para guiarnos hacia el camino que realmente estamos destinados de estar.

Está bien esperar el momento perfecto, pero la verdad es que nunca habrá un momento perfecto, solo lo habrá hoy.

Bueno, mi nombre es Fátima, me considero una artista, me encanta cantar, dibujar, pintar, ilustrar, CREAR, también soy una estudiante de medicina en su ultimo añoooo ya casiiiii lista para el baile.

Hablo 3 idiomas (ingles, portugués y español) y estoy intentando poner mi francés a andar jajaja

Amo, AMO los deportes, jugué fútbol por varios años y tenis sera siempre mi sueño.

Soy una adicta a ver películas, series y ohhhh siiiii musicales!

Nueva York sera siempre mi meta...🖤

Soy una persona ansiosa y muy calculadora pero estoy intentando mejorar haciendo las cosas que realmente me satisfacen y espero que ustedes Hivers disfruten mis publicaciones tanto como a mi me encanta hacerlas.

Vivan como si hoy fuera su ultimo día..

Arte por: Fátima da Silva
App: Paint Tool Sai