My quick sketches - female characters. Pt 1

Hi friends!😊

I decided to take a break with drawing cute fairy grandmothers and return to the images of cute girls)
There are a lot of ideas in my head, so I can’t immediately decide who I would like to draw in the first place. I already made a whole list and now it remains for me to cross out the completed positions, lol

But today it is a fictional heroine of old Italian cinema and a fearful elf.

=jsoqm94qP54.jpg

Why are they, you ask? Everything that I love is painted here.

I adore old cinema, especially Italian ... for beautiful landscapes, for burning love and for beautiful actresses, of course. Their faces are a separate art form. They have large and bright features, large eyes and lips. I think that my character is a kind of tribute to the sharp, fatal beauty)

=LJhvz8jyIvw.jpg

I decided to portray the elf girl as softer and more tender. This is a little shy character. I think this can be seen from the very strokes of the pencil. If I decided to add a little color to my drawing, the skin of this beauty would be pale blue, and her hair would be snow-white.

=qkgglDb2xyk.jpg

Very soon, I will show you the second part, which I am already working on. There will be a lot of exotic and I really hope you enjoy it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now