Collage of a Life!! QiQi & Noki......SISTERS UNITED!


I'm so grateful to be sharing some of my passions 


with this Steemit Community!!!!


I give you my gift of expression for the day.


Two sisters

Each in separate photographs I have taken.

Both photographs combined collage-style

to compliment each other for an interesting composition of many layers.


One of my favorite parts of this piece is how

 the chair's fabric, on which  QiQi is sleeping, 

has very close angles to those of the curvature of her sister Noki's chin.





I have an eye for seeing amazing things in shadows, reflections and the dance of light.

I love having this detailed perspective where so many other worlds reside.

I'd like to post something everyday to share some of my passions.

I am grateful for the opportunity to share.

Have a blessed day!!!


OH!!  And if you should decide to UPvote me and I should receive any rewards, 

I will be making sure that those funds get invested back into the humanitarian efforts of the 

@gardenofeden 

and we will feed, house and educate more people than ever before.

We shall without a doubt pay it forward. . .

. . .and then some!!!!  

~*~~Your UPvote will help many~~*~




@gardenofeden's most recent homeless feed 

(https://steemit.com/food/@gardenofeden/sustainable-community-uses-freedom-to-feed-the-homeless)


@quinneaker, founder of the Garden of Eden's most recent post.  This is a man to take note of!! 

(https://steemit.com/steemit/@quinneaker/steemit-promo-exclusive-article-and-video-of-the-most-recent-usd1-000-feed-the-homeless-operation-i-donated)   


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center