My new Crystal Mat, Purchased From #steemit member @adammillwardart

0789DABF-2A48-4AF7-BC20-691075748299.jpeg
A few weeks ago I received my crystal grid from @adammillwardart, a great artist advertising and showing off his amazing talent here on the blockchain. i love it and it looks amazing together with some of my favorite crystals.
Thank you @adammillwardart for making your art available for purchase. I have been looking for something like this for some time.

Check out Adam's blog on #steemit to see his work:

[https://steemit.com/@adammillwardart]13EC87B6-3B3B-4319-B1FA-B8431C221785.jpeg

I LOVE YOUR WORK

I enjoy helping artist display their work on the web and I have created websites for a few artist who live locally to me.

contact me anytime enjoycompany@gmail.com


Originally posted on Enjoy Steem Blog. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency