Reedit.. My work in drawing. Image representing war and conflict that exists with African citizens.

Sorry but I had to reissue again because I did not use the correct labels for this publication ....

Sorry but I had to reissue again because I did not use the correct labels for this publication .... It took me 6 days to do this work in Realistic Drawing of 27.5 x 39 inches. Handmade and with the graphite pencil technique. My signature is above and to your right .. This work in drawing talks about the conflicts that exist in Africa where people and especially children have been forced to flee their places of origin due to the devastating effects of the drought, the threat of famine and internal war conflicts and political instability. For childhood I emphasize that many children suffered from sexual abuse and were victims of recruitment for their internal war. I hope you like it and enjoy this work in drawing and I hope you share it.

https://sanchezjesus634.wixsite.com/elvissanchez23

https://www.instagram.com/elsan.arte.fotografia/?hl=es-la

Guerra Africana - copia - copia.JPG

foto de elvis con el cuadro 2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency