My realistic drawing of the Marvel comic villain. "THANOS"

I am a lover of Marvel and DC movies and for this reason I made a realistic and handmade drawing of one of the great Marvel supervillain of the world called "THANOS" This great character from the world of American comics and created by the legendary by the writer and artist "Jim Starlin" first appeared in The Invincible Iron Man # 55 (February 1973) Since then he has become one of the favorite supervillains of comics fans.

20190830_162532 - copia.jpg

This is an original and unique work in realistic drawing. Made in the technique of graphite pencil and on prixma cardboard. Signing for me and size 19 x26 inches.

20190901_165105 - copia.jpg

This is a portrait that I still have and for economic reasons in my country Venezuela is available for sale. Ships without a frame via FedEx or DHL. If you wish to have more information, do not hesitate to contact me at my WhatsApp number +58 412 650 2344

yo y thanos.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency