two mirror birds watercolor art

PAINTINGBIRDSS3.jpg

1_line_misc_6d.gif
1_line_misc_6d.gif

TWO MIRROR BIRDS WATERCOLOR PAINTING

Hello friends !

watercolor painting of nice and beautiful mirror birds . i like to show you how to draw and color it in watercolors
i used a simple watercolor pack and one brushes , at the end i worked on a program to add more vibrant colors
now you can see how i paint this work step by step with watercolors
i am painting with watercolors and i like this technique so much ,
today was a good day for me and my daughter and son , we play games , we paint, we cook , we enjoy our time at home .
hope you like my work

Some Steps of my work

painting with watercolors

PAINTINGBIRDSS3 (5).jpeg

1_line_misc_6d.gif

PAINTINGBIRDSS3 (4).jpeg

1_line_misc_6d.gif

PAINTINGBIRDSS3 (3).jpeg

1_line_misc_6d.gif

THE FIRST DRAWING

1_line_misc_6d.gif

FINAL WORK

PAINTINGBIRDSS3 (1).jpg

PAINTINGBIRDBLACKKs.jpg

1_line_misc_6d.gif

my previous works

here is some of my old posts

PAINTINGPARRTOIZ1 (4).jpg

PAINTINGBIRDYELLOW34 (7).jpg

PAINTINGEAGLE43 (2).jpg

PAINTINGROOSTER43 (3).jpg

PAINTINGBIGBEAK2 (3).jpg

PAINTINGBIRDSCOLORFUL1 (1).jpg

1_line_misc_6d.gif1_line_misc_6d.gif

i worked on it in a painting app . i tried my best to show the vibrant colors

I Paint all my works with love and hope you like them :)

Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency