Food Truck Postcard illustration

preview_template.png

Extremely busy this week preparing to London Crypto Currency Show with @esteemapp as well as polishing it's user interface. Had to hold on my current clients in the queue waiting for illustrations to come. Really sorry for that but there are some priorities.

Just found this awesome work I've done for some food truck company. This supposed to be a greetings postcard.

2014-09-25-14.44.png

Sketched this truck with pencil on paper first. Then my client asked me to rotate the truck to the other side. Second sketch I've done right in Photoshop. I had to erase and redraw a lot here because I am not good in perspective deals when drawing.

truck_sketch2.png

Then found some photo references to depict all the materials correctly. It really helps me a lot. Always works.

process.png

This is the final version for my portfolio. But accepted variant for the client I wish I would never show you because it's awful. They've decided to spoil the whole canvas with some branding stuff (elements and colors).

truck_color4.png

So let's keep it just like that.

truck_whiteback.png

Alright guys, I have to rush for the yoga class now! We are just starting another Sri Sri Yoga course. By the way, one of our students just done this cool video about our recent course. There are no words but you will feel something special and will get the thing out of there. Check it out.


Fil Dunsky: Telegram Channel | Portfolio | Instagram | Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now