HIVE ECOSYETEM INFOGRAPHICS (My entry into @coldbeetrootsoup contest)

Good day Hive community,πŸ˜€πŸ€—

It's been a while, and I must admit that I miss my family. So the other day, I decided to check out what was going on in the community and read through some educational posts. Then I stumbled upon a post by CBRS (ColdBeetrootsoup) and guess what? It was an infographic contest!

The contest is not only limited to designers but open to everyone and another interesting part of this is that there are avenues where users even gets to win other bounties for their activities and interactions with the post like sharing and promoting it on social media.

So I'm going to get started on the challenge of showing off my own creativity by choosing a topic from the list provided by the author of the post: πŸ€”

  1. DPOS - Delegated Proof of Stake
  2. Hive Communities and Content
  3. Decentralization
  4. Dapp Development
  5. Ecosystem.

And the one I chose was ECOSYSTEM. πŸ‘Œ

My major reason for choosing Hive is because it will enable new members to join various platforms that are in the Hive ecosystem and help them choose where they can be most active based on their interests.

The following are the system I took in finishing my infographics

The principal thing I did was to do some exploration on what's really going on with the hive biological system and what it involves. Then https://hive.io/eco was truly helpful for me, where every one of the stages were separated into 7 distinct classifications.

  1. Sport
  2. Game
  3. NFT
  4. Social
  5. DEFI
  6. Tools and
  7. Video

Subsequent to understanding this I did went on to do some more reading on every one of them, I coincidentally found numerous materials and assets and they were truly useful as well
Then, at that point, I went on into the plan angle

The initial step I took was to peruse the hive brand assets to pick the varieties, logo and text styles for my plan and they were all truly pleasant mixes.

Then, at that point, picking my shape was very simple since I will show 7 classes in the environment and a Heptagon is by all accounts an ideal shape for that.

I did a little tweaking and they came out pleasant with the blend of the text styles and different assets ..

Hope you all love my design and I also hope it will be found useful for the community and every user of the platform.

Can’t wait to have you guys around again, don't forget to upvote, share and share your views on what you think of my work .. LOVE YOU ALL.❀️❀️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency