Trial by Game : Hayabusa - my favorite hero's in mobile legend

Good night, all the steemians.

it's great to share my doodle with you here. Today I create a new artwork.

Previously I wanted to apologize to all steemians friends, because I was having some family problems and I took the time to make a post this time.
After a few days without any posts on my blog, I finally made my other drawing work today.
In this post I will draw a character or hero from mobile legends game, of course you already know about the game and have worldwide.

this is the drawing process:

finish image :

Do not forget to vote and follow ya to curious, I am more creative. Jiaka there are things that are not suitable you can leave comments under the comment column.

Thank you for the vote and follow you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency