My introduction to Hive and two Portrait painting!

Hey everyone!

This is my first Hive blog post today and first of all i want to thank for my friend (@ruen) who showed me a way to engage people with what i love the most. And it is drawing! I have started to draw almost 2 years ago directly on digital. There was a lot learning process, watching videos by other great artists and stuff and with it there was suffering, a lot of concern about my future and all the dark thoughts. I still have that everyday but i never stoped learning i kept going everyday sometimes i failed and it felt very bad and sometimes i succeed to do what i want to do so it felt great. Now i want you to witness my journey with me here. I will be sharing my drawings, character desings and maybe illustrations here. I wont be sharing the oldest drawings i made, im going to share the most recent ones with u guys.

I hope u will like it and see u very soon! 😃

portrait_6.jpg

portrait_7.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency