This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Android 18

Hello steemians !!
Here's a look at my fan art of the lovely and beautiful Android 18,from Dragon Ball,with an upgrade ;)
I will be providing both the final result and the line art of her,she's one of my favorite character to draw,she's a strong and a beautiful lady and very charming a combinations that makes anyone fall in love with her,and i really hope that you all like her.
Here's a look at the final image :

Android 18 final.png

Here's a look at the line art :

00.png

To be honest i really liked drawing her and i took a lot of freedom in drawing her as you can all see,I hope that you all dear steemians lover her as I do.
Share your thoughts on which character you want to see next and let this be an opportunity to discuss our favorite characters as for me I have a lot ;)

Up votes and resteem are always appreciated.