White pen art๐Ÿค๐Ÿ–‹๐ŸŒš๐ŸŒธโœŒโ˜ฎ

Hella folks! Hope you all are staying healthy and doing very well.
Today,I'm sharing another artwork from my black sketchbook. I'm kind of obsessed with using white pen on this black sketchbook. It's highly meditative.
I found ancient architectural buildings very captivating so I decided to draw one of my favorite architecture so far I.e Saint Basil's Cathedral. It is Moscowโ€™s most famous artistic work of architecture which will left you in awe. Also called "Pokrovsky Cathedral" or "The Cathedral of Intercession of the Virgin by the Moat". God! Its beauty is breathtaking and I'm very sure you all will agree with me in this. In future, I strongly want to visit moscow and witness its beauty myself.
So here's a rough sketch which i did using white pen.


img_0.3514352849969894.jpg

img_0.29817281231703174.jpg

img_0.721401793335125.jpg


Do let me know what you guys think of it? And which architectural artworks you find most captivating?Would love to hear from you.

See you in next post๐Ÿ˜

Lots of love๐Ÿ’“

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency