Soft pastels ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’™

Hey! hivers. "So" I'm back with soft pastels again. I had already mentioned in my previous blogs how much I love these colours. I just love making art with pastels because they produce beautiful colours and you can just dive right in without needing paintbrush, palette or any solvent. All you need is paper, some pastel sticks and yes! your fingers.๐Ÿ˜

"So" I'm sharing with you guys today my artwork which I have drawn by watching a YouTube tutorial. I'm still a learner in these colours, so I prefer watching tutorials. Tutorials are just a great way to learn and practice anything. Well, I have drawn "Radha-krishna" potrait. In Hindu mythology, Radha- Krishna are considered as the epitome of love. Their love story is hailed as one of the greatest of all time.


img_0.5066360417323399.jpg

img_0.8144223798575496.jpg

img_0.28317404610525587.jpg


What are your views on this? Would love to hear from you.
Lots of love๐Ÿ’•

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency