Photo recalls weather forecast πŸ˜… A canvas made space β˜„


Photo recalls weather forecast πŸ˜…


A canvas made space β˜„

I really like to paint oil paintings. I have a great passion for oil paintings. I even paint portraits with oil. This material suits me so. Oil is my element. Β Β 

Material: oil, canvas. Β Oil paintings require a lot of time and work, but it's worth itMany people say that painting oil is very difficult and takes a lot of time, rather than, for example - watercolor. Yes, I agree oil paintings require a lot of time and work. But if you understand the technique of writing oil paintings, then you no longer want to switch to watercolor. I was so carried away with oil paints that I even paint portraits by them, most often on technique - a dry brush.Β Β Β Β Β Β Β 

Process:

The picture is ready

I paint pictures with love ❀ 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now