Let Me Show You

About My Culture
šŸ 

I am just a fish in this marvelous ocean of possibilities.

Here you will find 3 Live Images I made in order to promote Hive. Check it out:

Take a look at the time of the first 2 images. The classic GOLDEN CROSS pattern.

The Lost Poet

A river will take you somewhere
Far away from here
Closer to the sun
Where People are Happy
And Crypto is the New Standard, but not XRP.

HIVE is the answer for your needs. What the hell can you do with XRP? Nothing.
Well with hive that's a whole different story.... I will tell.

I have been sharing some dope stories on instagram in order to promote hive.

Take a look at some:

Some of my friends decided to buy it

See you where the city shines.
@cybercity

#HIVECULTURE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency