Some Sinister Art

I’ll be welcoming a new addition to the ever growing Spidey gallery really soon. Comic artist Khoi Pham has finally reached out to me as of a few days ago to let me know that my commission is finished.

Last year I commissioned a Mysterio piece from him. I paid a little extra to have it cover quality with a background of his choosing. He chose to add the other 5 members of the Sinister Six!!! Kraven, Vulture, Doc Ock, Electro, and Sandman!!!

Well after a long (and sometimes frustrating) wait, it looks to finally be done and I couldn’t be more excited. I love it and think the paints he used were perfect. Hoping it’ll be here in the next week or two. Then...off to the framers!

0FFB17E9-81D3-4E69-839F-CC65DEFA9748.jpeg

As for Khoi, he genuinely seems to be a really good dude. My main gripe was lack of communication at times. He was totally apologetic and seemed really genuine. I just think he got a bit overwhelmed. Talking to him afterwards...especially after seeing this, I’d definitely grab another commission.

I’ll post in hand pics once it arrives. Thanks for taking a peek!!

Blewitt

6FB8E36C-F8DB-40D2-8AB6-6456ED5D4040.jpeg

88C88A6F-971D-4B67-80F4-767A7D430E78.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency