This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

"Maria Nirvana 18.", Mixed media, 2019, @be-do

1 4 STEEM.jpg

Howdy!

Today is a lovely day to present you my newest finished piece,

I loved to work on this one from start to end. It took me around 6 hours circa.

It is a mixed media of a digital painting, photography and photobashing.

I don't want to write so much about the art and meaning of it self right now, because I think that one picture can say thousands of words. If you have any question about it, then just comment and I will be more than glad to answer the meaning, workflow or how I've made it.

Enjoy!

"Maria Nirvana 18.", Mixed media, 2019, @be-do


1 4 Insta.jpg


Process:

ezgif.com-optimize.gif

References:

Thanks for the support, have a beautiful rest of the day!