RE: No hope so i am leaving but you can get some art for free

Hello 💚 friend, I feel that your mere presence makes the world a more beautiful place. And the way you see it and share it here makes Hive a more liberating and creative space.

I don't want you to go... you say the world is ugly, but you have made Hive a more beautiful space.

Without knowing it, you are an inspiration for many who start, or are fighting it too. Resting is fine. But don't give up and give up.

You have great power in you.

I love your gallery, there are many very good works, but among all of them, I was fascinated with Babel Fish, because of the music it has and the movement of words like butterflies. And if you gave me that one, (or the one you want), it would be my first NFT artwork. wow! It will remain in my memory forever.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency