There are Fancy Birds in my tree...Il y a de droles d'oiseaux dans mon arbre ^_^ [ENG-FR]

... There are funny birds whistling in this garden ...


xgoin9r367.jpg

...Il y a de droles d'oiseaux qui sifflotent dans ce jardin...


2i3g9uz9mw.jpg

some are hiding behind the long green leaves ....


i486u8glgk.jpg

certains se cachent derrière les longues feuilles vertes....


k7qkeocqaf.jpg

and others, more curious, observe us ...


trasxlqefu.jpg

et d'autres, plus curieux, nous observent...


c0nyw3ggv1.jpg

while some whistle with cheerful heart ...


qpa4dnwcyu.jpg

pendant que certains sifflent avec entrain...


6k5dx3pt4i.jpg

I hope you have enjoyed my colorful selection of FancyBirds ! _

I think it is never too saturday late for #FeatheredFriday...is it @my dear @melinda010100 ? 😃


f0pmxabybl.png

My last posts

Have a coffee in the old town with me - Venez prendre un café dans la vieille ville avec moi 😉

kt7s3snujz.jpg


The FancyPets marine series - collection des animaux marins

ggohg3rdii.jpg


WIP of my next colorful crocheted work - Réalisation en cours d'un ouvrage coloré au crochet

6eugztr5ae.jpg


We are STEEMITRI - Nous sommes Steemitri

w02dmyek0t.jpg




And find also my paintings on my website !!

w25q1wfmzk.png

Et retrouvez aussi mes tableaux sur mon site dans notre fabulicieux royaume ! !!

y3aza0tzvf.png

0e7cvqvsjy.png




v744elbjms.png

Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

cov2no8c9v.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency