Finished painting of the birds duo - Tableau terminé, les oiseaux amoureux [ENG-FR]

Hi Steemfriends !

I'm back with my painting finished ... you know, the one I showed you the progression and the different stagesin my yesterday post..? ;-)

Here it is, it's a mini-painting, in a postcard format


hezrhq4vtb.jpg

Hello mes Steeminions !

Je suis de retour avec mon tableau terminé...vous savez, celui dont je vous ai montré la progression et les différentes étapes dans ce post hier..?

Le voici terminé, c'est une mini-peinture au format carte postale


o1auashv4j.jpg

I of course added a lot of details on my background till yesterday ;-)


sudt07q2fh.jpg

We stopped the post with only the heart on a green background, with stencilled bubbles, you remember ..? ^ _ ^

kszojescjs.jpg

Nous nous étions arretés au coeur sur un fond vert, avec des bulles réalisées au pochoir, vous vous souvenez ..? _

J'ai bien sûr rajouté une foule de détails sur mon arrière-plan d'hier ;-)


fqo1hqffwn.jpg

I hope you enjoy this little duo of love-ly birds,

I wish you a fantastic afternoon / evening dear Steeminions ! _


9o26eyb6ew.jpg

J'espère que vous apprécierez ce petit duo d'oiseaux amoureux,

Je vous souhaite une magnifique soirée les amis! ^ _ ^


wz4ri0ox2y.png

My last posts

Work In Progress Love-ly Birds - Peinture en cours Les amoureux


e1bvw6mp4k.jpg


Back to start 2019 merrifully ! De retour pour débuter 2019 en joyeuses pompes _


uzlt8wf8cu.png




0e7cvqvsjy.png




v744elbjms.png

Collect my art on Makersplace.com



[](https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-2-0-update-post-guidelines-or-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency