Doodling a Blue Moon [ENG-FR]

Here is a new week that begins, I love this period of the year, it always blows a wind of renewal ... 😊

And this renewal also goes through older artworks that I find and that I want to share with those who were not there two years ago ...
As my audience is now wider than it was when I started on Steem, I allow myself to publish again some drawings that I think deserve an additional exposure ... 😉

This one is part of it ... it is an extract from one of my sketchbooks and I present it to you in pictures _


wf9x38ut72.jpg

Voici une nouvelle semaine qui commence, j'adore la période de la rentrée, il souffle toujours un vent de renouveau...😊

Et ce renouveau passe aussi par d'anciens ouvrages que je retrouve et que j'ai envie de partager avec ceux qui n'étaient pas là il y a deux ans ...
Comme mon audience est à présent plus large qu'elle ne l'était lorsque j'ai commencé sur Steem, je me permets de publier à nouveau certains dessins que je trouve mériter une exposition supplémentaire...😉

Celui ci en fait partie...c'est un extrait d'un de mes carnets de dessins et je vous le présente en image


19us8zxlwe.jpg

Here I used my crayons ... it's a practical tool to implement without much to carry when you're out of the home, much easier than paintings ... 😉


a4x9bogmoo.jpg

Ici j'ai utilisé mes crayons de couleurs...c'est un outils pratique à mettre en oeuvre sans trop de choses à déplacer quand on est sur hors de chez soi, beaucoup plus simple que la peinture...😉


b3kjnd2fbl.jpg

Colored pencils, black markers of different mine sizes, a pinch of inspiration and imagination ... and you're done _


9hfu5gz2we.jpg

Des crayons de couleurs, des feutres noirs de différentes taille de mines, une pincée d'inspiration et d'imagination...et le tour est joué _


e7oo4oeq2q.jpg

But the moons are meant to be outside, even the blue ones ... so once in the blue moon, the sun comes to caress the beautiful star and its crown of hydrangeas ...


ir0qliuj6l.jpg

Mais les lunes sont faites pour être dehors, même les lunes bleues... alors voici que le soleil vient caresser la lune et sa couronne d'hortensias...


p26fdgcuf1.jpg

Have a wonderful week magical friends !


c39h6zqbd6.jpg

Passez une belle semaine mes Steeminions jolis !


phocnuuuxg.png

Discover the doodle paintings and tutos of these last days !

"Petits plaisirs" cat doodle painting

m4vmdpsnl9.jpg


Dog & Bird doodle painting

px869d65wr.jpg


Cat & frog doodle painting

tjun3gt1bu.jpg


The doodle dog painting

8sxofglq60.jpg


The Doodle Lion painting

cj1ijnnhx2.jpg



w7bhhayov1.png

And find also my paintings on my website !!

w25q1wfmzk.png

Et retrouvez aussi mes tableaux sur mon site dans notre fabulicieux royaume ! !!

y3aza0tzvf.png

0e7cvqvsjy.png




v744elbjms.png

Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

cov2no8c9v.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency