ChubbyCat is enjoying is own digital portrait 😸 [ENG-FR]


034xpl.png

Created today from the drawing posted last #Caturday, Chubby Cat has a delighted smile because he found his place among my collection of whimsical animal portraits 😉


8qx5sf.jpg

Réalisé aujourd'hui à partir du dessin posté samedi dernier, Chubby Cat arbore un sourire ravi car il a trouvé sa place parmi ma collection de portraits animaliers fantaisistes 😉


f0pmxabybl.png

Starting from the illustration of which you will find the details here if you are interested,
I scanned this character and carefully cut it in my Artage software.

If you think it's fully automated and it takes me a few seconds, well you're wrong 😄 :
I erase with great care and I redo the outlines so that they are painstaking and clean 😉


lmex1a.png

En partant de l'illustration dont vous trouverez les détails ici si vous êtes intéressés,
j'ai scanné ce personnage puis l'ai soigneusement détouré dans mon logiciel Artage.

Si vous pensez que c'est entièrement automatisé et que cela me prend quelques secondes, eh bien vous vous trompez 😄 :
je gomme avec une très grande minutie et je refais les contours pour que ceux-ci soient bien nets et propres 😉


f0pmxabybl.png

Then I drew him his vegetale wreath, because each of the characters whose I made the portrait does have its frame in leaves 🍂 🍃
... and small dots, of course! I love sprinkle dots of all sizes 😃


x9zn01.jpg

Ensuite je lui ai dessiné sa couronne végétale, car chacun des personnages dont j'ai executé le portrait à son encadrement en feuilles 🍂 🍃
...et les petits points aussi bien sûr ! j'adore parsemer des points de toute tailles 😃

... and small dots, of course! I love sprinkle points of all sizes 😃


f0pmxabybl.png

Finally, it's about finding a color for the frame, that's the moment I try several layers to find the shade that I like best.


0z68bb.png

En dernier lieu, il s'agit de trouver une couleur pour l'encadrement, c'est là que je fais plusieurs essai de calques afin de trouver la teinte qui me plait le mieux.


f0pmxabybl.png

Here is my chubby cat ready to join his colleagues for a fanciful and elegant show that is currently happening in my gallery 😄

Art PrintsArt Prints
Sell Art OnlineArt Prints
Photography Prints

Voilà mon chat joufflu prêt à rejoindre ses camarades pour un défilé de collection fantaisiste et élégante qui se produit actuellement dans ma galerie 😄


f0pmxabybl.png

If you want to help your Steeminion artist spread her good mood and her positive & happy art, you can share this post or my creations, and even spread it on social networks !

any help is welcome and is happily appreciated ❤️

uroidl.png

Si vous voulez aider votre Steemignonne artiste a répandre la bonne humeur et son art positif et joyeux, vous pouvez partager ce post ou mes créations, et même le disperser sur les réseaux sociaux !

toute aide est la bienvenue et est joyeusement appréciée ❤️


400p98.png


f0pmxabybl.png

My last posts (100 % powered up and bilingual 😊 )

Walk in the woods amongst the fall leaves 🍂 🍃 [ENG-FR]

yhtyog.jpg


SnugPug painting, step pictures [ENG-FR]

06si98.jpg


Archie the SmartChihuahua- a happy pet portrait [ENG-FR]

2id7ab.png


Sweet gourmet collection, processed shots [ENG-FR]

rziqxe.jpg


Magical Brittany and alignements, two processed shots [ENG-FR]

a7k7h3.jpg


Medieval processed shots taken at the castle Montrottier - France [ENG-FR]

t1pean.jpg



And find also my paintings on my website !!

v744elbjms.png

Et retrouvez aussi mes tableaux sur mon site dans notre fabulicieux royaume ! !!

y3aza0tzvf.png

0e7cvqvsjy.png



Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

cov2no8c9v.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency