This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemit Coloring Contest!! (Theme: Under the Sea )- WIN STEEM - WIN SD - WIN Whaleshares!👍 Plus a giveaway and so much more! Coloring pages inside!!! COLOR TO WIN!

🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟

colo.gif
howtoenter.gif

To do list
Color a page below
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Submit your entry in the comments below this post

1sttroph.gif
PRIZES


To the 1st place winner!
prizecoin.jpg


🐳25 whaleshares 🐳
30 STEEM
and 30 STEEMDOLLARS


Cut off for entries will be 27th of July no later than 12AM midnight Pacific Time (US & Canada/time).

1st place will be awarded at the end of the month on Monday 31st of July. Contestants can only enter once. Judged/awarded/decided upon by me @artwatch /HR.




Secondary prizes to be won!


teameffo.gif
The team effort award!
Prize: 15$ STEEM DOLLARS

I have set up the coloring pages in such a way that it can be divided into three sections and people can collab together on a piece/coloring pages if they so wished. 15$ STEEM DOLLARS will be awarded to the best team collaboration. I can either send 15$SD to the main caregiver if it is a parent and children entering, or I can divide it into 3 parts and send 5$ STEEM DOLLARS to 3 team members under @whoevers names you wish via the steemit.com wallet should your team be chosen.

This is a reward that I hope will encourage some bonding between the fishes of the steemit sea!
A good time to get the kids involves, maybe color with a friend or just doodle with your lover! I am all about the group engagement!

The 15$SD “Team Effort” award will be given at the end of the month--- Monday the 31st of July. Judged/decided upon by @artwatch /HR.

(This prize will have its own steemit post specifically for groups to submit entries to as a team. I will update this post with the link to that post thread when it is up. If you are looking for that post it is not up yet but it will be.)


pop.gif
The Popular Vote
Aww yes the ever illusive popular vote! With this prize you get to test your following and faith in the communities tastes. This secondary prize is won with the popular vote and the “chosen one” will win the #steemitcolorcontest prize pool. For 7 days I will be collecting 50% of the authors rewards on any post I tag with #steemitcolorcontest for this prize. So if people resteem/share/link/upvote my posts with the #steemitcolorcontest hashtag the rewards pool will grow for the popularity vote when voting day comes.

How to win the popular vote

  • On voting day you will have to get people to vote for you (and 2 other entries also) manually typing out your @name/entry in the comments under the contest post.

It could be a big rewards pool or it could be a small one. It all dependent on whether this contest is popular or not. Help me spread the word, please remember to upvote/resteem and get others interested in this coloring contest as that will help the prize amount grow. The popular vote will be on August 1st and judged/decided upon by the people of steemit. Voting will close midnight that same day.

(A contest post will be made specifically for voting for this prize so please stay tuned near the end of the competition.)

remember to resteem/upvote @artwatch posts with the #steemitcolorcontest tag to increase the prize pool over time.
undertheseagif.gif


draw.gif
Enter the Draw!
colorbook.jpg
Prize: Enchanted Forest: An Inky Quest & Coloring Book Paperback
Throw your name in the draw and win a coloring book. Are you still itching for more coloring mayhem after completing your entry? Well let me ship this coloring book to you IF I pull your name from the hat. Be aware that I will have to chat with the winner privately and get a shipping address if you want this prize. One of the corners has slight damage from where a price sticker was placed and peeled off -otherwise this coloring book is in mint condition.

I will include some of the original sketches of the coloring pages I made for this contest (signed by me and a thankyou note for participating in my contest). Get a little part of steemit history with this draw. ;)
(I will be pulling someone’s name from a hat on the 31st and announcing the winner in the popular vote post on August 1st. So make sure to catch the popular vote post to see if you have won the draw and to also vote on your favorite coloring pages that day.)

ON TO THE PAGES!


steemitco.gif---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

parta.jpg
partb.jpgpactc.jpg
As you can see I have made the coloring pages in scrolling story format to better fill a steemit post and to also encourage group engagement.
What you are seeing is sections A B C
pages.gif

You can choose any section you would like to color and you are not required to color all three sections (bonus points are awarded to those that do). You may color these pages digitally or traditionally.

To get the image hover your mouse over the section you want to color and hit "view image" once there you can "save image" to your desktop and either print it out or color it in a program of your choice.

If you want to download the image as a scrolling image here is a link to the coloring pages all connected https://postimg.org/image/72182a9bv/8f079803/

You have until the 27th of JULY 2017 to fully color your pages. You must hand them in before 12AM midnight Pacific Time (US & Canada/timezone). Good luck to you all!

Please post your entries/contest post links in the comments below this post when you are complete. They must all be in one place so that I can verify who has entered... so please include your entry in the comments below for me to see that you have entered.


....Gosh........... I am nervous ...I am at the end of this post and my chance to hit the POST button is just moments away. This is my first real contest here and also my first time doing line work for coloring pages... so I am interested to see what people come up with. I really want this contest to be a success and I hope you will help me by resteeming this post or upvoting it.

I hope you like what I have been working on this week- it is all for you fine folks!
Ready...........................SET .................................COLOR!

Cheers and much LUV,
hravatar.jpg
HR